Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Top notch buying experience. When buying a performance car from out of state, trust and service is paramount. Ben and Mike delivered a professional experience with fantastic communication throughout the process. They got as creative and responsive as necessary. Kudos to them and I am thrilled with the car and the overall experience. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

As always a great job. Since Aristocrats took over I have no need to go elsewhere. Melissa Reno is an outstanding SA who always keeps me informed and goes the extra mile to get things done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Ray Wockenfuss was great to work with. So was Issac who I worked with on the phone. The service technician did a exceptional job on what I needed done. Having the X5 washed after work is a very nice touch. Will be coming back. Exceptional customer service is rare now a days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Melissa Reno was great in handling my needs! Thanks for the timely work that was done on my X6.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Issue with airbag recall at first but they handled it and had great customer service. Although my car is a bit old, they treated it like it was new and even washed it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Thank you Raymond for all of your help and your professionalism. It was great working with you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Nice place 👌

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Had issue with vehicle. Was promptly addressed by Melissa and staff. Would recommend for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I'm very happy with my service appointment. Melissa and Raymond are top-notch employees. Ray even alerted me to a rebate on the tires I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

I can’t say enough good things about this dealership! We worked with Ben Endicott on the purchase of our new vehicle, and it was so easy! We are out of state, and He bent over backwards to make sure everything was perfect! Highly recommend Ben and the team at BMW of Topeka!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Raymond does a great job, couldn't be happier, only had service done, but was seamless from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

The wait is quite long even with an appointment however the customer service is amazing. The man in charge of my appointment was a stellar employee. I waited for three hours with a 7 month old and when he was fussy they came to check to make sure everything was alright and when my son was sleeping he spoke softly. Overall a very pleasant wait just make sure when you set an appointment you are prepared to stay for a couple hours!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

We came up from Wyandotte County, around 5pm thinking it closed at 6. I think the guys name was Jordan he stayed after they closed for about 45min. We really appreciated his help and patience showing us x7 and other cars. We said that we would come back up on my days off. He gave us a gift card for dinner, that was really nice. Unfortunately we bought a car from Baron bmw and my experience dealing with them was not good at all. I called back up to Aristocrat to let Jordan know but he didn't want to hear ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I had started digging around for pricing and options on a new M340i and in the process filled out a form on a service my company uses as a benefit. Maybe 30min later I had a voicemail from Shelby saying he would have someone reach out to me. I figured maybe I would hear back in a couple days but boom, Ben called maybe 30min after Shelby. He said he had an allocation for an M340i xDrive, exactly the car I was looking for, and I could modify it to my liking. Perfect! I’m in Wichita so ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Jordan was great during the process of buying our X3. The X3 was exactly the car my wife wanted. Quick process of purchasing. My only recommendation is for Topeka BMW to move to Springfield, MO. Become Topeka BMW East?? Great job, and I will recommend you guys.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Ben Endicott at BMW/VW in Topeka! He made the purchase of my new 22 BMW seamless and smooth. He spent over 2 hours setting up the car for me and my wife, demonstrated the special features, and he never made us feel like we were imposing or taking too much of his time. I have worked with a lot of dealerships through the years, and this one has been by far the best!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Overall a pleasant experience buying and trading multiple vehicles with BMW Topeka. Mike and Kris were excellent. This is one of the most transparent dealerships I've dealt with and I'll likely buy my next vehicle from them. I did however have a poor experience with my sales associate Randy. While he was very nice, I had to remind him many, many times to get answers to paperwork questions. He was also unable to answer any technical questions and did not seek answers, forcing me to speak to Ben or Jordon (both of which are great). Finally, the car ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

This dealership from sales to service dept. is the best I have ever dealt with. I took my BMW on Wed. March 9th and Melissa Reno is a top notch service rep. She is very professional in her position. I was told my car was needed for 1 1/2 hours for the service work and it was completed on time. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Raymond was awesome! The cost of service was less than estimated. Work done was in a timely manner. Got a status on future work which helps me plan financially. I'm retired on a fixed income so that is important. Only 2 complaints: They washed my car but didn't vacuum & wipe down inside which has been done in the past. And my horn needed replaced. I was told an ooga horn was available so I asked to have that one installed. When I went to leave I honked the horn. It was NOT a ooga horn. Instead it was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Melissa Reno has always been very honest in assessing my needs and providing me information on my service and expectations for future servicing. She keeps me informed on the progress of the service and has always arranged for a loaner when the service is expected to last longer than a day. She always cares for my Z4 with the same interest and investment in its service health as I do. Thank you BMW for the last 9 years of service on my Z4.👍👏

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

I worked with Victoria Gerry of VW Topeka to buy a 2022 VW GTI Autobahn. She was such a pleasure to work with. Very customer focused and incredibly transparent with pricing, transaction, and expectations. I am on the East Coast and needed to have the car shipped in an enclosed carrier. She arranged all of it, provided no haggle pricing (WITHOUT ANY MARKET ADJUSTMENT FACTORS!) and just handled any glitches that came along the way. I wasn't around to take delivery of the car from the carrier, and she coordinated with the driver and the carrier - way above and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

We bought or VW last summer. Jordan and Tim went above and beyond to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted. We had two toddlers with us and they were so patient with them throughout the entire process. Melissa and the service department did a wonderful job getting the vehicle cleaned up and ready for us every time we have have contacted them.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

I just want to say this was by FAR one of the easiest buying experiences for my husband and I. We knew exactly what we wanted, how much we wanted to pay, and how much we wanted for our trade in. Randy and Tim met all expectations and met us pretty much at 100% on everything we were asking. They were such a pleasure to work with. Randy even met us on a SUNDAY, which they are closed on since we were coming all the way from TEXAS to KANSAS. He was so sweet and accommodating and did whatever it took ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Everyone there was very helpful, from sales to finance to service. Victoria went out of her way on many occasions to communicate and assist me. She is the best! And I LOVE my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

I received excellent service no pressure buying all questions answered everyone so nice, helpful and trustworthy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Excellent service, no pressure buying, honest and trustworthy. All my questions were answered about the vechile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Waiting time was beyond the expected time to wait. I was told the wait might be 2 hours long but I ended up waiting 4 hours and a half.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Melissa was awesome and the technology they use to keep you apprised of everything is great. Loved the video of services performed. Definitely world class.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Service was fantastic. Raymond kept me up to date every step of the way and explained things. The work was done quickly, in fact very quickly. The work was well done. I am very happy and was very impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Tough situation on a car with a fairly rare set up so started out a little rocky. After a few changes to their standard protocol, the staff git a handle on the situation and worked with with me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

The crew is great. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Quick and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Love my 2022 VW Tiguan. Victoria Gerry went way beyond my expectations delivering and explaining the SUV's tech features to me. She knows and loves the VW product line and it shows. Her presentation is all about superior customer satisfaction. The staff was a pleasure to work with and professional. Also, got a great price for my trade-in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Highly recommend. Top notch. Very pleased.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Super great service. Went in for brakes and they didn’t have a part I need so they had ordered it. They express shipped them and they arrived in 2 days. Even though appointments were a week out Raymond helped squeeze me in the next day after the parts arrived. Will definitely continue to come back here for future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Been dealing with another dealership to fix my issues and came up short. Started going here and day 1, diagnosis AND fix!! Top notch. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I purchased a used 2012 Honda Accord in April of 2020. BMW Volkswagen of Topeka went above and beyond to see that my wife and I had a positive experience. I appreciate their commitment to the customer and genuine interest in customer satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

To be honest personally I have nothing Solidifying any truth that will assist anyone with more than my opinion

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

My second time in & again, I found the experience to be top notch. Melissa greeted me and went over the expected service details and any questions or expectations I had. I was able to drive a loaner vehicle to take care of my errands and get me back on the hour drive home sooner than expected. Melissa went over the service report thoroughly. My vehicle was brought to me after a light cleaning with a feeling that they cared for it as much as I do. The facility, BMW, Topeka, Ks, was spotless and cheerful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Called and scheduled an appointment because I had a CEL on for my heater core.They got me in the next morning at 7:45, diagnosed the issue and replaced the part before noon. xxxx they even washed my car for me. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Even with service dept short-staffed, customer service was not lacking. Always pleased with experiences thus far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

I took my 440i in to have the motor replaced on the passenger side exterior mirror. Service was fast and they were very friendly to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

I always get first class service at BMW of Topeka. They are prompt and the car was ready earlier than expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Was pretty busy but it was a Monday morning. I felt they were prompt and detailed with everything else. When I was checked in, I was given an estimate of the service. I appreciated the updates with pictures and videos, as well as good explanations.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

A pleasant experience as always! Great service and knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

The deal was unbelievable! The service was great . Every staff person I encountered were happy for me and provided me with information on my NEW Car! Thank you so much. Thank you Mike. Thank you Jordan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

The purchase went very smooth and was extremely quick. Noah was very friendly and professional and has been the main person I've worked with trying to get my new GLI. There were a few xxxx ups due to the manufacturer but Noah did a great job keeping me informed as he got the information. (I factory ordered my vehicle). The dealership was clean and orderly and I was promptly greeted upon entering. The deal didn't go 100% according to plan but given today's climate I wouldn't have any hesitations recommending people this dealership or Noah.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

virgina was the most wonderful sales women!!! mike was also just a joy . Every one there is just great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

My old 2009 VW Beetle had the ignition switch repaired at VW of Topeka. One part was slow to arrive, but then we learned we needed a 2nd part which was shipped quickly. My car was finished in about 10 days. I was very happy to get the problem fixed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

I am very happy with my whole experience. People & Service was pleasant & calming & I will continue to have them service my car. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

My vehicle was towed in on a Sunday night. Early Monday morning, Melissa Reno called me and I told her what the problem was. She calmly allayed my fears, one of which was how I would be able to get a ride to pick up the car when it was ready since I was from out of town. She was constantly in touch with me by phone or text, telling me what the problems were, showing me the video of potential problem areas that needed attention, what they would cost, and when I should expect the job completed and get ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Melissa Reno is the best representative and ambassador of this dealership. She is knowledgeable, professional, and polite. She listens calmly and patiently answers questions. She is trustworthy and hard-working. I live outside Topeka but I bring my vehicle for service there because I know that Melissa and the technologist/technician always perform an excellent job. Both should be recognized and rewarded accordingly. Melissa is to me the best that the dealership offers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

All my years of owning vehicles and taking them in to be serviced I have never experienced the customer service I received at BMW/ VOLKSWAGEN in Topeka, Ks. There was a big recall on my car that I didn't know about. Melissa took the time to explain the recall to me, set me up to bring my car in, put me in a courtesy car. Not long after dropping my vehicle off I receive a text from BMW regarding my vehicle. There was a 32 point inspection, video of what needed to be fixed and pictures of what needed to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

All my years of owning vehicles and taking them in to be serviced I have never experienced the customer service I received at BMW/ VOLKSWAGEN in Topeka, Ks. There was a big recall on my car that I didn't know about. Melissa took the time to explain the recall to me, set me up to bring my car in, put me in a courtesy car. Not long after dropping my vehicle off I receive a text from BMW regarding my vehicle. There was a 32 point inspection, video of what needed to be fixed and pictures of what needed to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

My husband and I had the absolute best experience purchasing our used Acura MDX from Jordan. Not only was he very knowledgable about the vehicle, he went above and beyond for us to help us to feel 100% confident in our purchase. We experienced an issue with the vehicle, and Jordan went into action for us quickly. Upper management and the service department supported him and communicated with us to resolve the issue very quickly and seemlessly. We highly recommend the folks at BMW Volksagen of Topeka, they stand behind their product, service and have some of the best customer service ...

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

The best cat buying experience I've ever had!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Have had my car serviced here for a number of years. Melissa Reno is great at working with you to schedule what is needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Victoria is fantastic! She provided a very relaxed experience doing something I normally dread. She also has continued to be helpful after the purchasing process, answering any questions I’ve had about our new vehicles.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

I cannot express just how good our experience here was! Ben was our salesman and we were immediately impressed with his knowledge of the vehicle we were looking at and never once felt as if he wasn't honest or was trying to pressure us into a purchase. I have never liked car salesman and can say that this man earned my respect and future business. He took the time to make sure every question or concern was handled completely. Besides his honest and professional personality he has a stupendous taste in shoes and a very talented barber! I was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Well done in every respect. Melissa Reno stood out. Underpromised and overdelivered. Good start to the day!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

The team at the dealership has always taken good care of our cars. They are easy to work with and are respectful of my time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Absolute best service top to bottom . Auto Tech was on point with everything. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

I've owned VW's since 1990, love them, from Rabbits to Passats, great vehicles. I've has them serviced at this location. I tried less expensive shops and usually ended up with a problem that had to be solved by coming back to the dealership. The price still stings, but the work is first class and the customer service is first rate. I've purchased 3 new and several used vehicles from this location. They're up-front and willing to assist when possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

This whole experience was great!!!! Victoria was absolutely amazing. And made the whole experience enjoyable from beginning to end. She helped with any questions and went above and beyond with every detail. Would highly recommend her to help you with your next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

The whole experience was amazing. My salesperson was Victoria. I highly recommend her. She made it very easy process from beginning to end. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I am a beamer enthusiastic individual , have both my veicheles getting routinely services from them. I do have a love hate relation with them for their prices but trust me "YOU SEE THE DIFFERENCE IN CUATOMER EXPERIENCE". I personally suggest that one should only own a beamer if he/she can afford it's maintainence on a regular basis. I feel BMW of Topeka has delivered any dissapointmets to me in the last three years although finding appointments lately with them is not good - please increase size of operations, you have way too many Volkswagens and beamers ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Wowie! Melissa-and-Company really took great care of my Beetle and me on our very first visit! Thanks for the complimentary car wash, too! My car looks BRAND NEW now! 😘

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

We had the most amazing customer service at this location! Wonderful manager, Melissa, and outstanding technician, Justin! They offered the most friendly, most knowledgeable and fastest service and response as possible! We are truly happy about this experience on our way driving from DC to Colorado!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Always first class service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

I have had service work done here a number of times and every time it has been outstanding. Melissa has always gone out of her way to get my vehicle in for service when repairs are needed. Not having a dealership where I live makes it even more important to have a service advisor who you can really trust. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Great Service and Sales Staff!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Beautiful dealership, great salesman. Didn't feel pressured during any part of the sales process. And MAN do they get some nice cars in. It's fun just to walk the lot and showroom.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

This was the smoothest and most efficient dealer experiences I have ever had. I am in the Houston area and there were no Atlas models to our liking around town. Via a message I sent on Autotrader, I was connected with Ben E. who was absolutely a pleasure to work with. He was clear on pricing, details, and logistics of a remote transaction. He also maintained an open line of communication via calls/texts. This experience has changed how I will be buying cars in the future. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

This is the second car we have purchased at this dealership. This time we had Ben and I would definitely recommend him. All of the guys were super friendly and made it such a fun experience. Will definitely buy here again 😊

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

We live in Arkansas and had terrible luck with dealers here. We called BMW of Topeka and they were quick to respond, to assess our trade and to get us the price we wanted on our new X5. We worked with Jordan who made this a seamless transaction. Our car (and gift) were ready, along with our paperwork, when we got to the dealer. We were in and out in under an hour.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Called from Northwest Arkansas. Jordan was quick to help us settle a deal. Arrived to a perfect car, gift, and papers to be signed. Absolutely recommend for anyone in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

It was a real pleasure working with Melissa on my BMW. She was very professional, polite, and knowledgeable. She did an excellent job, and kept me updated on work progress since they had to order the parts. She explained the costs and calmly and patiently answered all the questions I had. When the car was ready, she called me and I went there to pick it up. There are times when the place can be very busy and they are understandably working under pressure. On such occasions, it is the customer's turn to exercise some patience. Melissa is an ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

My husband and I recently traded in my BMW X series SUV for an M series sedan. Ben Endicott was our client advisor and we couldn’t have asked for a better one! Ben was so professional and informative throughout the entire transaction. Ben even took time out of his way, to drive the sedan we were interested in, to our home, for us to see in person. Ben went above and beyond to ensure we were happy from beginning to end. We both appreciate everything Ben did during this vehicle exchange. The M series sedan we just purchased is ...

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Highly recommend Noah at BMW Topeka! He got me a great discount and I was able to buy my car without even leaving my house. He brought it to me to test drive and then again later that same day after I decided to purchase it.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

excellent care and prompt attention to my needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

I'm not buying just yet but when I'm ready I'll definitely be shopping here. Ben Endicott is the man to ask for.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

We purchased a BMW three years ago. I have never been treated as kindly from any staff as I have been by the Topeka crew . A special shout out to Melissa…..she is a gem!!!! She takes care of me and makes me feel like I am the most special customer she has!!! Of course, I know I am one of MANY!!! Be sure to let them all make your experience the best you have ever had!!! Plus you will have the ultimate driving machine!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

They were able to schedule me in the next day for a issue I had on my vehicle. They were aware of the problem and actually tested it and followed the guidelines provider by manufacture.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I have always found the service department very accommodating toward all my service requirements and personal concerns about the operation of my Z4. They understand how special the car is to me and advise me on the best methods to keep her safe and running. I feel they personalize my visits and my service with the same caring and diligence of a doctor delivering a newborn. I look forward to my future visits.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

I had a car that kept breaking down on me left and right until finally I said enough. I decided the smartest thing would be is to trade it in. Victoria Geery was the first to greet me. After I explained my situation, she was on it. She became that ray of light I needed to guide me through this process. She made the impossible possible. I now own a 2019 Volkswagen Jetta for one heck of a deal!I highly encourage and recommend everyone to go through Victoria. She is Godsend. She is the epitome of customer service and what ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

It was great across the board. I am very satisfied. Doug bent over backwards to keep me posted on everything. I will always have my Golf Wagon serviced there. Kevin Hedberg

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Great service with great prices! Will return again for service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Noah was amazing! He was professional and knowledgeable. He allowed me to look at different options and wanted me to find a car I truly loved. He made the purchase of my Atlas smooth and painless. I would highly recommend Noah and the team at BMW VW Topeka!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

My engine light came on on my TDI, while on a trip. 30 miles up was BMW of Topeka. Melissa got us settled, and got our car in line for service. Great waiting room, good snacks and drinks. Service manager and the mechanic who worked on the car were fantastic. They had us out with a new heater core and front brake pads and rotors within 4 hours. There was a little anxiety as it was close to closing, but they had a hotel voucher ready if we would have needed it as it was warranty work. Thanks to Melissa and Max ...


Leave Us A Review